Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs R Loader              Headteacher

Mr T Godwin               Deputy Head

Mrs H Watson             Deputy Head / SENCo

Mrs E Booth                 Assistant Headteacher

Mrs S Riggs                  Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Frizzell               School Business Manager

Class Teachers

Reception                   Mrs K Gratze 

                                      Mrs L Mallows

Year 1                          Miss S Firth

                                      Mrs S Banes

Year 2                          Mrs E Booth (KS1 Leader)

                                      Mrs L Christy

                                      Miss D Wilson

Year 3                          Miss P Gisby

                                      Mrs C Manners

                                      Mrs J Pruce 

Year 4                         Mrs N Pook

                                     Mrs E Knights

Year 5                         Mrs R Horwood

                                     Miss R Vanner 

Year 6                         Mrs S Riggs (KS2 Leader)

                                     Miss A Milburn

Well-being and Learning Support Manager 

                                     Mrs F Poulter

Nurture Room Leads

                                     Miss F Miller

                                     Mrs S McMullan

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

                                     Miss L Harvey

                                     Miss E Pilgrim

Teaching Assistants

                                     Mrs C Adams

                                     Mrs K Appleby

                                     Mrs A Bak-Kusmierz

                                     Mrs Z Brierley

                                     Mrs L Daniels

                                     Mrs J Enefer

                                     Mrs J Getty

                                     Mrs S Jackson

                                     Mrs S Jamieson

                                     Mrs A Mills-Hall

                                     Mrs J Rout

                                     Miss L Simmons

                                     Mrs S Spindler

                                     Mrs J Strudwick

                                     Mrs J Wood

Administrative Team

Mrs H Fooks                Finance Manager    

Mrs C Joslin                  ICT Technician 

Mrs L Collingridge      Administration Assistant

Mrs G Everett              Clerical Assistant

Catering Team

Mrs N Loveday      Catering Manager

Miss K Douglas     Assistant Cook

Mrs L Wadley        Catering Assistant

Mrs S Turner         Catering Assistant

Midday Assistants

                                       Miss D Keeble

                                       Mrs F Moon

                                       Mrs T Waylen

Wraparound Care Team

Mrs C Joslin                   Extended Provision Supervisor

Mrs N Loveday             Extended Provision Assistant

Mrs S Jamieson            Extended Provision Assistant (Breakfast Club)

Mr J Brunskill                Extended Provision Assistant (After School Club)

Site Team

Mr I Payne                      Site Manager

Mrs T Waylen                 Cleaner in Charge