

STANWAY PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Governors' Details and the Register of Interests 2023-24

Governors' Details and the Register of Interests 2023-24											
Name and Catogory	Term of Office	Membership of Committees			Business and Financial	Governence roles in other	Relationships between governors or relationships between				
		FGB (Teaching & Learning)	Pay Committee	Resouce Committee	interest	educational institutions	governors and school staff				
Chair/Co Chair											
Malcolm Bailey	05.12.2022 To 04.12.2026	Co - Chair	Member	Member	None	Co-Chair of Governors of St Andrews Primary School, Marks Tey, Date appointed Nov 2022 Chair of Governors of Ramsey Academy, Halstead, Date appointed Mar 2023	None				
Susan Moakes-Cook	05.12.2022 to 04.12.2026	Co - Chair		Member	None	Vice Chair of Governors of St Andrews Primary School, Marks Tey, Date appointed 2022	None				
Hannah Sargeant	11.07.2023 to 10.07.2027	Co - Chair		Member	None	None	Father (Eric Blows) is a Co-opted Governor of Stanway Primary School				
Co- opted											
Tim David	28.09.2021 to 27.09.2025	Member	Member	Chair	None	None	None				

Eric Blowes	21.10.2023 to 20.10.2026	Member	Member	Member	None	None	Daughter (Hannah Sargeant) is a Co-opted Governor of Stanway Primary School				
Parent Governor											
Catherine Rice	28.09.2021 to 27.09.2025	Member		Member	None	None	None				
Lisa-Marie Smith	30.06.2022 to 29.06.2026	Member			None	None	None				
LA Governor											
Zoe Procter	28.06.2022 to 27.06.2026	Member			None	None	None				
Staff											
Rebecca Loader	Headteacher	Member	Member	Member	None	None	None				
Sharna Firth	02.10.2023 to 01.10.2027	Member		Member	None	None	None				